M.A.C Strobe Cream/ Mini Hydratant Lumineux

M.A.C Strobe Cream

IMG_0157

I have used many highlighters from drugstore / luxury brands but this has to be my die for highlighter. So many highlighters in market but almost all have those chunky glitter particles visible, but this highlighter……….. no visible glitter particles. And the healthy glow it gives to my skin instantly, can’t express in words. 

Now I know why people go crazy for M.A.C strobe cream. Surely will buy full size bottle ones this cutie mini is over.

This highlighter I mix with moisturizer, BB cream, foundation, or use it directly on face. Also, I have used it with some matte eye shadows and it works wonder.

Packaging – It comes in a small plastic tube with all the necessary information on it.

Consistency – It is viscous with a beautiful sheen.

Swatches

You can see the glow on my face.IMG_6354

Price – 1050/- for 15 ml

Reasons to this Strobe cream – 

  1. Multipurpose.
  2. Travel friendly.
  3. No strong fragrance.
  4. No parabens.
  5. Most important – Instantly makes your skin look healthy.

Cons

  1. Expensive but it’s totally worth. 

Final report

People out there if you haven’t tried this, just hit the store and buy it. You get it online as well.  I bought my strobe cream Nykaa. There are so many awesome options pink, peach, silver & gold.

Hope you liked the review. Do share your experience on this or some other highlighter you love. Also follow me on Instagram @elegantmaya_20.

Till then take care and have a toxic free life.

Published by MohMaya

I am a Chemist & a newbie blogger exploring ways to improve lifestyle.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started