Let life surprise you ………

Hello my lovely people,

Today’s blog is about preferences I had never thought I would. Those who have seen my previous blogs will surely know how much I experiment with new products and keep the best.

So far when I was talking about my favourite lippies, eye shadows you have seen so many colourful products in my make up kit. I ❤️d colours – reds, purples, bright pinks, blues, greens (my favourite colour). If eye shadows then trying dark , bright colours. You can make out in the pic how much I enjoy colours 😁

But now to my surprise, not sure because of having too much of time to explore myself or my mid 30s hormonal changes. But I have started avoiding colours in my make up. I am no more into reds or berry shades or any dark colour.

It’s just nude nude nude colours. No make up make up look. I am okay if the lip colour washes me out but no colours.

Has anyone gone through such phase? I would love to hear from you.

Till then byeeeee 🙃

Have a toxic free life.

Published by MohMaya

I am a Chemist & a newbie blogger exploring ways to improve lifestyle.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started